Committee Chair Positions 2020-2021

President  Jennifer Nordin
president@waysidepta.org
Staff Appreciation Jackie Stief
Hospitality Marianne Beardall
SGA Liaison Jennifer Nordin & Marianne Beardall
ICB School Room Rentals Jennifer Nordin
School Improvement Program Jennifer Nordin
Special Education Liaison Tracy Rezvani
Membership/Direct Donation Winnie Lee
Directory Robin Gerchick
Treasurer  Deepa Narayanan
treasurer@waysidepta.org
Vice President of Administration  Peijun Li
communications@waysidepta.org
Webmaster Charles Ha
Waves Content Editor Anthony Gill
Waves Calendar Editor PTA Board
Waves Social Media/Special Waves Yishen Sun
PTA Bulletin Board TBD
Photography Coordinator Shoney Ponda
Vice President Ways & Means  Christina Superina
fundraising@waysidepta.org
Supermarkets/Amazon Smile OPEN
Spirit Nights OPEN
Book Fair Linda Young & Edith Deng
Logo Wear Linda Young
KINDH Linda Young

Vice President of Programs  Melissa Adler
programs@waysidepta.org
Play Day/Field Day TBD
Spring Fling TBD
Bingo Night OPEN
Talent Show OPEN
Recipe Book OPEN
Vice President of Community Enrichment  Edith Deng
activities@waysidepta.org
Reflections Edith Deng
Community Service Rima Adler, Debbie Band & Marianne Beardall
Wellness Committee OPEN
Enrichments Peijun Li
Vice President of Volunteers  Kirsten Carr
volunteers@waysidepta.org
Room Parent Coordinator TBD

Secretary  Stacy Sambur
secretary@waysidepta.org
MCCPTA Delegates  Lauren Berkowitz (lmberkowitz@outlook.com)
& Garrick Yau (garrickyau@gmail.com)

Parent volunteers are an essential school resource.

If you have time to chair a committee, assist in a committee, or just help in any capacity.

Our PTA needs you!

Please contact volunteers@waysidepta.org to get involved.
Theme: Overlay by Kaira Wayside Elementary School
10011 Glen Rd, Potomac, MD 20854